Breakfast · Ideas · Meal Ideas

Ramadan Breakfast Ideas Week 1

Many people have been asking me for tips on healthy breakfast options. In one of my previous posts, Ramadan Kareem I mentioned a few ideas. I decided to implement these ideas and since we are on day 7, I have made a summary for you (See Below Download).

InShot_20170602_104045835

My meals have mainly been dependent on convenience and appetite. Some mornings I was extremely hungry and other mornings I felt like I just needed water. It is however extremely important to fuel your body for the day so that you do not feel drained.

I managed to get most of my fruits for the week in advance and store them in the fridge. Lucky for me I have enough time in the morning to cut them up as I prefer freshly cut fruit.

Hope my eating plan gives you some ideas for breakfast options 🙂

Download: Ramadan Breakfast Ideas

Love, AY

Leave a Reply

