Ideas · Tips

Food Journal

I finally managed to put together a sheet to record all meals consumed for the day. When20170419_111906.jpg writing things down it tends to make us more wary of what we are eating. I really hope this keeps me on track! To make sure I’m sticking to plan I will highlight all my cheats.

Always remember that depending on what lifestyle change you chose everyone’s cheats will be different.

PS: Why not make things fun and add a star on your sheet for the days you were good. Let’s see those 7 stars 🙂

Please see download: Food Journal

Goodluck!

One thought on “Food Journal

Leave a Reply

