Life

Le Creuset Online

untitledSoooooo let’s just say I’m a little obsessed with Le Creuset. I find their product range so colourful and exciting. When I got their e-mail on Monday saying the bakeware was on special, I just had to get me some! 2 For the price of 1? You have got to be kidding me.I managed to get me a few which I will be reviewing as I use them. So excited!

Oh did I mention that they offer free delivery on all goods? Not only was the goods delivered the next day, but the packaging was amazing!
I got a recipe book with my order as well as a catalogue book with stickers.  I thought it was the coolest thing ever! And yes I am going crazy with my I WANT THIS STICKER!!!

Check out : Le Creuset Online

Leave a Reply

