Meal Ideas

Melissa Thomas’s Paleo ‘Batter-in-A-Blender’ Almond Meal Cupcakes

So for the past 3 weeks I’ve been doing the Ultimate you challenge. Basically what it entails is trying to change your current lifestyle into a healthier one.


I have not gone onto any diet for the challenge but just started eating healthier and increased my current workout schedule. Saturday was a bit tough. I was really craving something sweet! I then decided to try Melissa Thomas’s; Paleo ‘Batter-in-A-Blender’ Almond Meal Cupcakes . All I can say is amazing!!! It hit the spot immediately. I would definitely make them again. The recipe was really easy to follow.

 

Ps: Instead of using the coconut cream I just used fresh cream.I would recommend that anyone looking for healthy recipes, advice and tips to visit her blog:  https://livingspot.co.za/
Leave a Reply

